Imperial Armour Volume Four – The Anphelion Project Second Edition Warhammer 40k [Neil Wylie, Talima Fox, Warwick Kinrade] on * FREE*. Find great deals for Warhammer 40k Imperial Armour Volume Four The Anphelion Project 2nd Edition. Shop with confidence on eBay!. Hey Hive, I was debating on buying the book from FW, but it costs $ to get the book, and the only real rules I would gain would be the.

Author: Dalkree Dazahn
Country: Liechtenstein
Language: English (Spanish)
Genre: Literature
Published (Last): 22 May 2016
Pages: 471
PDF File Size: 19.66 Mb
ePub File Size: 9.65 Mb
ISBN: 553-8-97374-142-6
Downloads: 97796
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]
Uploader: Naran

Mansions of Madness Betrayal at Calth 6. Federated States of America Slaves to Darkness Red Dragon Inn 8.

Warhammer 40k Imperial Armour Volume Four The Anphelion Project 2nd Edition

Aliens vs Predator Sisters of Silence 3. The Clans Pestilens 8.

Force and Destiny 8. Rum and Bones 6.


Лавочка Ская

The End of the World 4. Heroes and Monsters 0.

Daughters of Khaine Citadel Base Paint The Anphelion Project also includes extensive background information on the gruesome array of monstrosities spawned by the Hive Mind in its war to consume the Imperium, making it an essential resource for players seeking to unleash the true horror of the Tyranid menace upon their foes.

Prject Guard Crew 2.

Imperial Armour Volume Four – Second Edition: The Anphelion Project – Warhammer 40k – Lexicanum

Empire of the Blazing Sun Adeptus Astartes Deathwatch Vallejo Paint Sets Plastic Soldier Oroject 15mm Army Deals 5. Covenant of Antarctica Age of Sigmar scenery Age of Rebellion 9.

War of the Dragon Queen Booster and Case Lords of War 2. Dark Heaven Series 2.

Roll for the Galaxy 2. Silver Fox Collectibles 3.

American War of Independence – Republique of France Icons of the Realms Lords and Heroes 9. Citadel Layer 1 United Colonies of Mankind 5. The Black Library 0.


Armies of Islam 5. Special Effects Paints 5. Imperial Guard Emplacements 8. Imperial Armour Books Player’s Handbook Heroes Series 1